Latest Products http://www.normandyfishexp.com Latest Products Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:57:17 +0530 en-us http://www.normandyfishexp.com Frozen Eel Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-eel-fish-supplier.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-eel-fish-supplier.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Red King Crab http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-red-king-crab-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-red-king-crab-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 B 90% N.W. 10% Glazing C 80% N.W. 20% Glazing (Depends on clients requirements) Frozen Rainbow Trout Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-rainbow-trout-fish-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-rainbow-trout-fish-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Halibut Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-halibut-fish-supplier.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-halibut-fish-supplier.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Redfish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-redfish-frozen-redfish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-redfish-frozen-redfish.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Salmon Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-salmon-fish-supplier.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-salmon-fish-supplier.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Catfish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-catfish-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-catfish-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Tilapia Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-tilapia-fish-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-tilapia-fish-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality and hot sale Frozen Red tilapia fish (Oreochromis Niloticus) Whole round, gut in, scale on   Frozen Squid http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-squid-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-squid-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squid Tube http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-squid-tube-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-squid-tube-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Prawn http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-prawn-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-prawn-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Lobster http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-lobster-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-lobster-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Monkfish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-monkfish-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-monkfish-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Hake Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-hake-fish-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-hake-fish-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Haddock Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-haddock-fish-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-haddock-fish-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sardine Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-sardine-fish-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-sardine-fish-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen John Dory Fillets http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-john-dory-fillets-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-john-dory-fillets-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mackerel Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-mackerel-fish-exporter.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-mackerel-fish-exporter.htm Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Cucumber http://www.normandyfishexp.com/sea-cucumber.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/sea-cucumber.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Type: Sea Cucumber Style: Dried Feature: Low-Salt, Low-Sugar, Nature, Nutritious, Organic, Sugar-Free Packaging: box Grade: AAA Shelf Life: 2year color: blake Moisture: <3% Frozen South Blue Whiting Fillet http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-south-blue-whiting-fillet.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-south-blue-whiting-fillet.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Latin name: Miromesistius australis Product Type: Fish Variety: Sea Bream Style: Frozen Freezing Process: IQF Shape: Piece Part: Fillet Certification: FDA, HACCP, QS Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 24 Months Weight (kg): 10 Frozen Sea Bass http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-sea-bass.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-sea-bass.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Type: Fish Variety: Sea Bass Style: Frozen Freezing Process: IQF Shape: Block Part: Whole Certification: HALAL, IFS, IMO, ISO Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 24 Months Weight (kg): 400 Frozen Saury Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-saury-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-saury-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cololabis Saira Product Type: Fish Variety: Mackerel Style: Frozen Freezing Process: BQF Shape: Block Part: Whole Certification: HACCP Packaging: Bulk, Bulk Shelf Life: 12 Months Under -18 Degree Weight (kg): 10 Frozen Rohu Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-rohu-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-rohu-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Latin name: Labeo Rohita Product Type: Fish Variety: Trout Style: Frozen Freezing Process: IQF Shape: Block Part: Body, Bone, Fillet, Whole Certification: FDA, GAP, GMP, HACCP, ISO Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 24 Mo Frozen Pabda Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-pabda-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-pabda-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Type: Fish Variety: Sea Bass Style: Fresh Shape: Block Part: Body, Fillet Certification: HACCP, HALAL Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 12 Months Weight (kg): 1 Frozen Mahi Mahi Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Latin name: Coryphaena hippurus Product Type: Fish Variety: Tuna Style: Frozen Freezing Process: IQF Shape: Block Part: Body Certification: FDA, GAP, HACCP, ISO Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 24months Weight (kg): 1.5 Frozen King Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-king-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-king-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Type: Fish Variety: Mackerel Style: Frozen Freezing Process: BQF Shape: Piece Part: Whole Certification: EEC, HACCP, ISO Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 24 Months Weight (kg): 10 Kapenta Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/kapenta-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/kapenta-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Type: Fish Variety: Bonito Style: Dried Drying Process: VF Shape: Block Part: Body, Bone, Fillet, Fin, Head, Roe, Surimi, Whole Certification: HACCP Packaging: Vacuum Pack Shelf Life: 12 MONTHS Weight (kg): 5 Frozen Hilsa Sardine Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-hilsa-sardine-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-hilsa-sardine-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Type: Fish Variety: Sardine Style: Frozen Freezing Process: BQF Shape: Block Part: Whole Certification: HACCP Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 1 Year Weight (kg): 10 Fresh Grouper Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/fresh-grouper-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/fresh-grouper-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Latin name: Epinephelus Malabaricus Product Type: Fish Style: Fresh Shape: Piece Part: Whole Certification: HACCP, HALAL, ISO Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 1 month Weight (kg): 0.500 Frozen Grass Carp Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/grass-carp.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/grass-carp.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Type: Fish Style: Frozen Freezing Process: IQF Shape: Piece Part: Body, Fillet, Surimi, Whole Certification: BCS, BRC, Ceres, EEC, FDA, HACCP, IFS, ISO Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 2years Weight (kg): 0.7 Frozen Yellow Spotted Trevally fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-yellow-spotted-trevally-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-yellow-spotted-trevally-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Type: Fish Style: Frozen Freezing Process: IQF Shape: Piece Part: Whole Certification: FDA, HACCP, ISO, QS Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 2 years Weight (kg): 10 Fish Meal http://www.normandyfishexp.com/fish-meal.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/fish-meal.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Type: Fish Meal protein:65% Use: Cattle, Chicken, Dog, Fish, Horse, Pig, Other   Croaker Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/croaker-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/croaker-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Type: Fish Variety: Eel Style: Frozen Freezing Process: IQF Shape: Piece Part: Whole Certification: HACCP, ISO Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 24 Months Weight (kg): 10 Mud Crab http://www.normandyfishexp.com/mud-crab.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/mud-crab.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Scientific name: Scylla serrata Type: Crab Variety: Mud Crab Style: Alive Part: Whole Certification: HACCP, HALAL, ISO Packaging: Carton Shelf Life: 24 Months Weight (kg): 25 Frozen Cobia Fish http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-cobia-fish.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-cobia-fish.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Type: Fish Style: Frozen Freezing Process: IQF Shape: Block Part: Whole Certification: HACCP, ISO Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 12 months under 18 degree below zero Basa Fish Fillet http://www.normandyfishexp.com/basa-fish-fillet.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/basa-fish-fillet.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Latin Name: Pangasius Hypophthalmus Product Type: Fish Style: Frozen Shape: Piece Part: Body, Fillet, Whole Certification: BRC, HACCP, HALAL, ISO Packaging: bulk Shelf Life: 24 Months Weight (kg): 10 Frozen Arrow-tooth Flounder Fillet http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-arrow-tooth-flounder-fillet.htm http://www.normandyfishexp.com/frozen-arrow-tooth-flounder-fillet.htm Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Type: Fish Latin Name: Atheresthes stomias Style: Frozen Freezing Process: IQF Shape: Piece Part: Fillet Certification: BRC, FDA, HACCP, IFS, ISO Packaging: Bulk Shelf Life: 18 months Weight (kg): 10